Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
leafwerks

Collaboration Project of your model BRZ

5 posts in this topic

Hi All,

First of all, I would like to introduce myself as Wilson. I am a automotive modeler in Singapore. I have been into this hobby for the past 5 years.

I am interested to do a collaboration or 2 for you guys. To put it very simply, it is like buying a model of your beloved BRZ, but it is customed to match your car as much as possible, color, mods, wheels(if i could find the model equivalent), dash, bodykits etc.. However, the more complicated the job, the longer it would take, and as with the price.

I have attached some pictures of my works, please do contact me over email at [email:2z0gffio]leafwerks@gmail.com[/email:2z0gffio] or call/sms 97654547 to discuss further.

Cheers,

Wilson =)

IMG_1872.jpgIMG_1875.jpgIMG_1877.jpg

IMG_1868.jpgIMG_1881.jpgIMG_1882.jpg

IMG_1890.jpgIMG_1892.jpgIMG_1893.jpg

IMG_1885.jpgIMG_1886.jpgIMG_1888.jpg

IMG_1900.jpgIMG_1896.jpgIMG_1901.jpg

IMG_1905.jpgIMG_1903.jpgIMG_1904.jpg

IMG_1907.jpgIMG_1908.jpg

are your models made of plastic of metal? what is the your price for a stock model?

Dear IceZone,

My models are plastic models, I do not do diecast modelling.

Basically, they are tamiya/aoshima/fujimi/hasegawa kits, so I do not want to give the false impression that I scratch build the kits totally up myself.

If you are looking for a box stock model, I think it would be very plain, and a little bit toy-like. As the title says, I would want to work with your actual BRZ, take photos, replicate the parts/wiring and other possible parts to the model.

Maybe if you meant a stock brz? without all that additional a/m parts, probably ard 200ish?

By the way, just to clarify, I'm not looking to do this as a business. I would have loved to be able to buy a car, and if the market has that model, replicate it to scale. Thus, I thought of this idea.

Cheers,

Wilson

Hi Blackmafia,